CWF
Login
CWF
Login
CWF
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Championship Wrestling Federation

HomePortalLatest imagesRegisterLog in

TOTALLY off topic

Go down 
AuthorMessage

TOTALLY off topic Empty
PostSubject: TOTALLY off topic   TOTALLY off topic EmptyTue Sep 27, 2011 6:17 am

Greetings Grapple Fans......................so, i was wondering about something. MoP posted a vid the other day, by a guy called MachineGun Smith........now, i had never heard of him despite being a drummer myself, and was really blown away. So it got me thinking, what kind of music do you guys all listen to? Im just interested, trying to get to know you all a little better. I know some things, TGK loves his rap, i need my metal lol.........what about the rest of you. As a drummer i pride myself on being able to play most styles.......jazz was my first, then onto early heavy metal before i knew it, i was playing metal, pop, jazz, blues, allsorts. So, what to you guys all listen to, gimme some examples so i can take a look on pootube. Thanks man, maybe im just looking for inspiration in what i would consider to be a shitty musical stage atm.....\m/
Back to top Go down

TOTALLY off topic Empty
PostSubject: Music   TOTALLY off topic EmptyTue Sep 27, 2011 10:10 am

Been listening to hip-hop music since being a 5 year old little kid full of mucus Laughing .
I can proudly say I love this type of music, I listen most to roumanian hip-hop, which is considered one of the best in Europe, now I'm not gonna give you examples of roumanian rappers, because even if you will listen you will not understand anything they say.

Let's see what I listen to

My favourite american rapper is Hopsin, horrorcore being one of my favourite subgenres

''Mom? Dad? I’m no longer the boy you’ve used to seeing
I’ve changed a lot, plus I’ve grown to hate every human being
My mood swings have now turned my dreams into gruesome scenes